Posted in Review

Review- Environ Avst Eye Gel

environ-avst-eye-gel
Environ Avst Eye Gel

I bought this on a fly during travel. The sales lady unfortunately was in a hurry and did not do much product introduction. I basically wanted something light to moisturize around the eye area and she shoved this to me.

I like the package with the tiny little nozzle so you will never accidentally squeeze out too much product. It definitely will help the product remain stable longer. The gel is fragrance free, appeared slightly yellow but goes on clear and absorbs pretty fast.

With the price tag of $57.00, I feel that this product is kind of “meh”. It’s okay, but it did not really wow me. It probably did not help that I couldn’t really find much information on this after I came home. The Environ website no longer shows their AVST range. A little more Googling reveals that the AVST line is an older range from 2008 so it’s possible that the company is trying to phase it out.

 

 

Author:

A pet mama new to the world of social media. Figuring out how to make a website as I go, talking excessively about my pets that probably fascinates me but bores everyone else ; P

Leave a Reply

