Posted in Review

Review- Andalou Naturals 1000 Roses Pearl Exfoliator

andalou-natural-roses-exfoliator
Andalou Natural 1000 Roses Exfoliator

I am almost out of this exfoliating gel.

This is reasonably priced with a soothing gel that glides on easily on your skin. I looked on their website and couldn’t figure out from the ingredient list what the pearls are made of. They are very gentle. I sure hope they are not made of microbeads or ground walnut shells.

The packaging is very typical of exfoliating scrubs. The gel is a very beautiful girly pink that’s almost transparent with little red “pearls” in it. You can definitely feel the pearls against your skin if you tried to push too hard. Unlike some other scrubs, the skin definitely stays moisturized with no excessive stripping of your natural oil.

There is a faint rose smell to this gel.

While I do like this product, there is not too much of a wow factor. I will probably repeat this one if I don’t find anything else better đŸ˜‰

Author:

A pet mama new to the world of social media. Figuring out how to make a website as I go, talking excessively about my pets that probably fascinates me but bores everyone else ; P

Leave a Reply

