Posted in Glorious Food, Just for Fun

Sushi made Easy

I pride myself in saving grocery money. My rule of thumb is that if it’s something I can make at home, I will not buy it. At the restaurants, I will only order things that I cannot make. Sushi being one of them.

I love sushi. I wish I know how to make them at home. The last few times when there was any attempt, the seaweed was soggy, the rice gets squished out and while it still taste wonderful, Japanese cuisine is all about the visual art.

That is, until I saw this… Maybe, just maybe, there is a glimmer of hope for me…

The cannon-shaped kitchen device is the perfect item for making a ton of perfectly round rolls in record time. Hosting a party? Just really hungry? The easy-to-use cannon has you covered. Unlike traditional rolling mats, the bazooka offers a fool-proof design that makes the process easy, even for beginners.

http://mentalfloss.com/article/90711/sushi-bazooka-lets-you-shoot-out-sushi-rolls-record-time

Author:

A pet mama new to the world of social media. Figuring out how to make a website as I go, talking excessively about my pets that probably fascinates me but bores everyone else ; P

Leave a Reply

